Program Advisory Board


Program Chair:  Tamie Lyles-Santiago, Acting Director, IT Commercial Policy & Emerging Technology, Office of the CIO, Dept. of Defense

Government/Academic Members:

Lt. Col. Kevin Arata, Chief Social Media, U.S. Army

Pam Broviak, City Engineer/Assistant Director of Public Works, City of Geneva, IL, and, Co-Founder of MuniGov 2.0

Dr. Alenka Brown-VanHoozer, Sr. Research Fellow, Lead for Human Interoperability, Special Advisor for Human Interactions,  to OSD/DoD/Intel, National Defense University, Center for Technologies and National Security Policy

Robert Childs, Director, Information Resources Management College, NDU

Linda Cureton, CIO, NASA

Debra Filippi, Director, DoD/VA Interagency Program Office (IPO), Department of Defense

Robert Hambly, Command Knowledge Manager, Joint Special Operations Command

Michele Heffner, Director, Interagency Policy and Management , GSA

Jeanne Holm, Chief Knowledge Architect, NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology

Charles "Jack" Holt, Sr. Strategist for Emerging Media, Defense Media Activity, Dept. of Defense

Tim Schmidt, Chief Technology Officer, US Dept. of Transportation

Robynn Sturm, Assistant Deputy Chief Technology Officer, Office of Science and Technology Policy, Executive Office of the President

Al Tyree, Vice President of Business Development, Graduate School

Lovisa Williams, Sr. Technology Advisor for Public Diplomacy, Dept. of State

Non-Government Members:

Alan Balutis, Director and Distinguished Fellow, Internet Business Solutions Group, Cisco

Ramon Barquin, President, Barquin International, and Knowledge Management Program Chair

Mimi Browning, President and AFCEA Technology Committee Chair, Browing Consulting Group

Bobby Caudill, Government Solutions Architect, Adobe

David Chesebrough, President, Association for Enterprise Integration

Noel Dickover, IT Investments and Commercial Policy Directorate Social Software and Emerging Technologies, DoD CIO CTR

Christopher Dorobek, Anchor, Federal News Radio

Wyatt Kash, Editor in Chief, Defense Systems and Government Computer News, 1105 Government Information Group

Andrew Krzmarzick, Community Manager, GovLoop

Becky Nolan, Executive Vice President, AFCEA International

Jon Oltsik, Sr. Principal Analyst, Enterprise Strategy Group and Cloud Computing Summit Program Chair

Kevin Paschuck, Vice President, Public Sector, RightNow Technologies

David Rapp, Editor in Chief, Federal Computer Week, 1105 Government Information Group

Maxine Teller, Strategy and Business Development Consultant, MiXT Media Strategies

Christina Thoresen, Federal Programs Marketing Manager, Microsoft

Lena Trudeau, Vice President, Strategic Initiatives, National Academy of Public Administration 

Representative, Jaspersoft